1W2 Reflection

It is very interesting to see the diverse project proposals made by my peers.Organizing all the different information about my peers work is important so I can keep track with what they are doing. Actually  the web-blogs are going to be very useful tools.  

My blog is not up yet, I am waiting to get connected to the internet. I should be connected within in next few days.  

I posted I project proposal on the message board and some of my peers asked interesting questions and made some suggestions.  

1. Will I use Podcast and other internet technologies?I think I will look into all the available technologies which will help me to share my work and get it out there.  

2. How will I fuse the audio with the visual?This is a good question, my initial research will be to look into how this has been done and I will experiment with different methods and technologies.  

3. A suggestion to look into art therapy.

I am interested I how people respond to different colours and how different colours change and effect the atmosphere. The use of colour is important and I enjoy working with colour.

 

 

~ by deodesign on October 10, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
