1W3 Reflection

My tutorial with Andrew is delayed due to internet problems this end. This has given me time to catch up with research.

The internet is a great resource, (if you are connected), but it is also so vast finding what you want is a skill which hopefully I will improve with practice.

I have been looking at art therapy, I am interested it what effects different colours have on people and the symbolism of colour within different cultures. Different colours are linked to the chakras, colour therapy uses colour for healing.

I have started looking at visual generating software, to see what is out there and for inspiration. I have only touched the surface, I am sure there is a lot more out there, other examples include itunes and windows media player.

I am looking for examples of art/graphics which illustrate sound; I have found some but will continue my research.

 

~ by deodesign on October 10, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
