1W8

The final project proposal is looking really great, thanks to the hard work by group B, John made a 3D virtual gallery, Tara and Birgitt designed the graphics and Susan put the PDF document together.

Thinking about a final project at this early stage of the MA is interesting, I came up with an idea for an installation very quickly, but at the same time I don’t know what I will have for a final exhibition. The biggest worry is how I will make and produce a final project.

This week I have been looking at some websites, Generator.x, there is a lot of interesting animation and software which generates visual graphics. I have a lot to learn in the following months.

I have been getting back into some serious tabla practise, I want to maintain a reasonable level, so I can record music to experiment with. I recently met a musician who plays a Daff drum and sings, we will work together on some music and I can experiment with making visuals.

 

~ by deodesign on November 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
