3W18 Codec tests

After recording 6 different demonstration movies with Max and uploading them to you tube, I realised the sound was not working correctly. The sound is playing twice as fast as the movie. I am trying different codec’s to find one which will work on youtube. The movies are recorded as Quicktime movies, they work perfectly when I play them back on my computer.

I have recorded my demonstrations again using my camera. This will allow me to be up to date on my blog for my tutorial. I will hopefully resolve the issue in the near future, I have written about my problem on the Cycling74 Jitter Forum.

 

~ by deodesign on April 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
