New Location

This is my MA Digital Arts research blog. This is where I developed the concept of my tabla-art, Tabla VJing. All early experiments and research is located at this website.

I have 2 other websites:

tabla music & digital art
tabla-art.com
is a website to showcase tabla musicians and digital artist. I will also include my art, projects and experiments related to Tabla VJing.

 

deodesign - website, logo & graphic design + Circle Art
deodesign.com
is where you will find my website, logo and graphic design projects. There are also 4 circle art collections dated from 1998 onwards, plus a few other things.

~ by deodesign on June 17, 2012.

One Response to “New Location”

  1. My brother had the exact same lovey, I mean truly, the exact raggedy andy. And it looked just as bad after a couple of years. Then he got an Ernie dol Click http://pepij.nl/succeaa100645

Leave a Reply

 
